Meet the Trustees

Prof. R. Jan Pentreath – President

Dr. Nick Tregenza – Vice President 

Daniel Eva – Hon Secretary, Chair of Staff Welfare and Reward Package Advisory Committee

Paul Coyne – Hon Treasurer, Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mark Nicholson – Chair of Council

Stephen Warman – Vice-Chair of Council

Steve Crummay – Chair of ERCCIS Advisory Board

Gordon Fuller – Chair of Health Safety & Welfare Policy Committee and Chair of Operational Business Risk Assessment Group

Fred Currie – Chair of Nature Reserves Committee

Frank Howie – Chair of Conservation Strategy Committee

Dee Reeves – Chair of Marketing and Fundraising Committee and Interim Chair Five Acres/Two Burrows Working Group

Ian Pye

John Gowenlock

Dave Thomas

Liz Tregenza

Caroline Vulliamy

Jean Smith

Gill Saunders

Charlie David

Christine Horsley

Phil McVey